Shahrukh suffering from Ladakh blues


 

19 Aug SHAH RUKH KHAN@iamsrk

All alone on Eıd…on a thın wındıng road. Nowhere and everywhere. Just gave myself a hug after a long tıme. Wıll celebrate wıth happy wınds

 

 

 

 

 

a day earlier he tweeted:

First day breathing is a problem in Ladakh. u can’t speak long sentences…actually…u can’t. write…long. sentences. either…gasp gasp.

 

environmental learning institute

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(I bet he lit a cigarette right after he tweeted that, which I don’t think is a good idea up there….)

 

 

 

 

OK,so  first of all let’s give him a group hug!  It sounds pretty much like he needs one.   And for good measure let’s blow him some happy winds! :-)

Poor Shahrukh, it’s the holidays blues.

 

Secondly, what I wanted to ask, what happened to the dots of the i?  too cold? they fell off? :-) I want to lose my dots too, they weigh me down all for sudden, and I am not even akeli in the Himalayas on Eid. are the dots supposed to make us happy? dotless looks like the new cool.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

