also not Bollywood related but of utmost importance to over 90% of people who like Bollywood movies. when you invite over people for their first BW film, serve a chai together with maybe a samosa :-)

Ek Garam Chai

I had to write my first post in the cuisine or food &drink section on Chai. After all, I named my blog after this humble drink.

Would you like to have some chai?”

Do you know how to make chai?”

Confronted with questions like this from non-Indians, I did not initially understand what to make of it.

View original post 963 more words

Leave a Reply

