Shruti Hassan admits to nose job. The girl has guts and a good nose now.


 

It’s a rare occurrence for actresses to come clean on what kind of jobs were done on them to make them look perfect.

They should admit to cosmetic surgery, for our sake already, women who don’t want to go under the scalpel and can’t compete with the perfection of a surgically enhanced human being. We need to pay the price at the end, feeling miserable about our imperfections. These models and actresses they walk around knowing that they cheated nature but withholding it.  They get sculpted, photoshopped,  dewrinkled, deflated after pregnancies, hair-volumized, extended. I mean it’s not fair.  The whole world is in on this big Houdini act, the big illusion. I resent that :-)

When you look at Priyanka’s nose in her early movies…. THAT WAS THE REAL THING!  maybe then we saw already something slightly modified.  This big secretive club of the surgically enhanced  is  very Illuminati and it’s time to wikileak it, to demystify so that we ordinary women don’t have to feel miserable about ourselves.

To blame nose-jobs on deviated septums is the new It-thing. I have the feeling it’s something plastic surgeons recommend their patients to say to explain why they look so different all for sudden.

I liked Shruti Haasan before and was actually happy to see that she had a nose that gave her face some character.  She is such a beautiful girl. Oh well… I shouldn’t be throwing stones perhaps. I wear eye make-up, lipstick, I trace my eye-brows and I give it my best shot to cheat,  in my own little way. But hey, that’s not cheating because it’s obvious and I don’t pretend I don’t wear make-up :-)

And look at this pretty face there, I am so jealous, Shruti doesn’t need anything, just a little lip-gloss. Darn, I am so jealous,  haha. I am proud of her though that she admitted to a nose job.  She’s got guts.

 

shruti-haasan-admits-getting-nose-job-118679.html

 

 

I liked her in Luck. That was a promising debut for her.

 

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1599046/

 

 

 

One thought on “Shruti Hassan admits to nose job. The girl has guts and a good nose now.

Leave a Reply

