Department ( in my heart ) for Big B


I wouldn’t be  half that excited about Department (where, I am sure, blood will flow abundantly) if it wasn’t for seeing Amitabh Bachchan again on screen, very much alive and hopping. After his health scare I am grateful for every movie we  get with him. He is still the heart and soul of Bollywood. He is living what he is preaching in his movies. He is a role model and I love him.

Kammo

As it often is the case with living legends like Amitabh, his true worth and what he means to the industry and India at large will only be fully understood and recognized when the day nears, godforbid, that he will leave the stage. so I make it a point for myself to fully appreciate him now!

The film stars besides Amitabh Bachchan, Sanjay Dutt and Rana Daggubati in lead roles. Directed by Ram Gopal Varma

Leave a Reply

