Dangerous Ishq


We haven’t seen Karisma Kapoor in a long time. And here she is now, back in Bollywood’s sweet embrace, with her new movie Dangerous Ishq.

I haven’t seen any reviews yet, but it’s a story of reincarnation, that much we know, and it spans from the 15th century ’til today. Love is involved and a kidnapping. I love tales about reincarnation. It’s so hopeful, isn’t it… but I always wonder if I am going to be disappointed if one far day from now I’ll be sitting on some cloud, bored out of my mind, looking down onto Earth and realizing that life didn’t come with a return ticket. Guys and girls, should that be the case, it seems better to make the best out of what we got today.

Leave a Reply

