Jism 2 sexy for mobile apps?


going to see Jism2 tonite. When I tried to play the trailer (or songs) on my Samsung Galaxy,  Youtube kept on flashing a  ” No Video Found”  – huh?  is there a Jism 2 embargo? Sunny too sexy?

all i can say is, I smell sabotage :-)

Bollywood has been scantily clad for the last decades now, girls drink, smoke… make out,  make love. yes, make love! they even resort to guns lately. I am surprised if anything can still raise eyebrows in India.

 

but hey, maybe it’s my Samsung Galaxy that has a mind on its own…

Leave a Reply

