Khiladi holladi holladidum


releases Dec 7th

Action: Akki in his hottest, pheromoniest Khiladi avatar! Get ready!! Looks like fun.

I love Akshay Kumar in action-packed roles. He’s a bit older now but age doesn’t seem to interfere with his sexiness. Whereas I find that Salman Khan and Shahrukh have lost some of their legendary sex-appeal [ but maybe that’s just me],  this little gangster hasn’t.

He’s a bit heavier around the middle but I don’t mind. hey, and that’s the keyword: MIND. Akki sparkles with genuine enthusiasm and it’s somehow contagious. Salman looks a lit bit worn out. Shahrukh turned slightly introvert, Akki seems to enjoy himself. Even in lukewarm or disastrous movies, he is always a breeze of fresh air. so yes, I am looking fwd to the movie.

 

Most of all, however, I’d  like to see him pairing up again with John Abraham! That would be my greatest joy. They make such a power-team! Garam Masala, Desi Boyz… Action/Romance/Comedy: Can you make it a triple play!?

One thought on “Khiladi holladi holladidum

  1. I’m the LEAST interested in this movie of all other movies. This looks like a horrible piece of crap.
    It’s WRITTEN by Himesh Reshammiya for crying out loud.

    It’s a disaster waiting to happen. I could be wrong… but I doubt it.

Leave a Reply

